I have no idea why I am single

I’ve had enough pain, betrayal and dark times in my life, so I rather focus on something that’s beautiful, such as love.

My heart desires someone who’s serious, respects and appreciates me. I am helpless in playing little games and hanging out/dating those guys who obviously don’t really respect me as a person but a vagina; if you don’t know yet, it’s so lame! So please get away from me! Jen is not loser friendly!

Guy A: hello, long time no see, you have another boyfriend yet?

Guy B: ah you were on holiday…so, how’s your personal life, like boyfriend?

Guy C: I don’t believe you don’t have a boy…friend!

Guy D: how come you don’t have a boyfriend?

Am I defined by a boyfriend? Would they be bothered to conversation just with ME?

I don’t think it’s hard to find a boyfriend, I just don’t wanna rush into a relationship with just any guy, or an okay guy…I want THE one.

I simply want the guy who can make me fall in love again.

Leave a comment